Upcoming Share this list
Share list

Share forms and activities by copying the code below and pasting into a webpage, facebook or twitter. Use widget code for small list and the splash page link to view the full page. Or share a subset of list by clicking on the find button and entering a date range, key words in a litle or locations - the links will be updated
Find - Filter

Title
Start Date
  Clear -   Clear
PROV: VIRTUAL, Craft Club
Wed Feb 16, 2022 10:00am - zoom
Register by Tue Jun 7, 2022 11:00am
2022 CFL@HOME Information Sessions
Thu Mar 10, 2022 1:35pm - Virtual via Zoom
Register by Thu Jun 30, 2022 1:35pm
PROV: VIRTUAL, - LUNCH TIME CARD CLUB
Tue Mar 15, 2022 12:40pm - zoom
Register by Tue Jun 7, 2022 9:00am
CAL: Wildflower Art Centre, Clay Building Series 2022
Thu May 5, 2022 12:45pm - Wildflower Arts Centre
Closed
EDM: Spring Tennis Series 2022
Tue May 17, 2022 12:30pm - Greenfield Community League
Closed
CAL: CO-CURRICULAR CLASS MAY 2022
Wed May 25, 2022 10:00am - First Alliance Church
Closed
MED HAT: SPORT FOR FUN - TENNIS 2021-2022
Tue May 24, 2022 10:30am - Medicine Tennis Club
Closed
EDM: High School Science Day 2022
Wed May 25, 2022 9:00am - The Centre for Learning at Home
Closed
EDM: Co-Curricular Class May 2022
Wed May 25, 2022 10:00am - North Point Community Church
Closed
PROV: Rocky Mountain House Historic Site Spring 2022
Fri May 27, 2022 10:15am - Rocky Mountain House Historical Site
Register by Tue May 24, 2022 7:00am
PROV: Rocky Mountain House Horseback Trail Ride Spring 2022
Fri May 27, 2022 12:45pm - Wilderness Village Trail Rides
Register by Tue May 24, 2022 7:00am
PROV: DINOSAUR PROVINCIAL PARK
Fri May 27, 2022 1:00pm - Dinosaur Provincial Park
Closed
EDM: Robotics Lab 2022
Wed Jun 1, 2022 9:00am - Telus World of Science Edmonton
Register by Mon May 30, 2022 7:00am
LETHBRIDGE: SPORT FOR FUN - TENNIS 2021-2022
Thu Jun 2, 2022 1:00pm - Lethbridge Tennis Club
Register by Thu May 26, 2022 9:00am
EDM: Fort Edmonton Park Spring 2022
Fri Jun 3, 2022 9:30am - Fort Edmonton Park
Register by Tue May 31, 2022 8:00am
CAL: SPORT 4 FUN - KAYAKING, SPRING 2022
Fri Jun 3, 2022 11:45am - Glenmore Reservoir
Register by Wed May 25, 2022 9:00am
CAL: CLAGARY ZOO - ON GOSSAMER WINGS
Mon Jun 6, 2022 12:45pm - Calgary Zoo
Register by Mon May 23, 2022 9:00am
EDM: Railway Museum Spring 2022
Mon Jun 6, 2022 1:00pm - Alberta Railway Museum
Register by Thu Jun 2, 2022 8:00am
CAL: HERITAGE PARK - FAMILY, SELF GUIDED TOUR
Tue Jun 7, 2022 9:30am - Heritage Park
Closed
CAL: SPORT FOR FUN - TENNIS 2022
Thu Jun 9, 2022 12:30pm - Osten and Victor Alberta Tennis Centre
Register by Fri May 27, 2022 9:00am
PROV: HEAD-SMASHED-IN BUFFALO JUMP 2021-2022
Fri Jun 3, 2022 1:00pm - Head-Smashed-In Buffalo Jump World Heritage Site
Register by Mon May 30, 2022 9:00am
PROV: Virtual June Painting Workshop 2022
Wed Jun 15, 2022 1:00pm - Zoom( link sent morning of)
Register by Tue Jun 14, 2022 12:00pm
PROV: LILLE GHOST TOWN HISTORICAL HIKE
Fri Jun 10, 2022 10:00am - Crowsnest Pass - Lille Ghost Town
Register by Fri Jun 3, 2022 4:00pm
LETH: YEAR END PICNIC 2021- 2022
Mon Jun 27, 2022 12:00pm - Westminster Outdoor Pool
Register by Fri Jun 24, 2022 9:00am
CAL: YEAR END PICNIC
Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:30am - Riverside Park, Okotoks
Register by Mon Jun 20, 2022 9:00am
EDM: Field Games Series Spring 2022
Thu May 5, 2022 12:30pm - Argyll Park
Closed
EDM: Good Ol' Summer Time @ Rutherford House 2022
Thu Jun 9, 2022 1:15pm - Rutherford House
Register by Tue Jun 7, 2022 7:30am
CENTRAL: Year End Pool Party 2022
Thu Jun 2, 2022 12:00pm - Abbey Centre
Register by Tue May 31, 2022 7:00am
MED HAT: YEAR END PICNIC 2021- 2022
Wed Jun 29, 2022 12:00pm - Hill Pool
Register by Tue Jun 28, 2022 9:00am
EDM: End of the Year Picnic 21/22
Tue Jun 28, 2022 11:00am - Hawerlak Park
Register by Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:30am
GP: Year End Pool Party 2022
Tue Jun 7, 2022 12:30pm - TBD
Register by Mon Jun 6, 2022 7:00am
EDM: Spring Kayaking 2022
Fri Jun 10, 2022 12:30pm - Cardiff Pond
Register by Wed Jun 8, 2022 8:30am