Upcoming Share this list
Share list

Share forms and activities by copying the code below and pasting into a webpage, facebook or twitter. Use widget code for small list and the splash page link to view the full page. Or share a subset of list by clicking on the find button and entering a date range, key words in a litle or locations - the links will be updated
Find - Filter

Title
Start Date
  Clear -   Clear
St. Paul's Academy 2017 Summer School
- St. Paul's Academy
Register by Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:00pm
HS Volleyball Semester 2
Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:40am - Rally Pointe
Register by Wed May 31, 2017 9:40am
CFL Soccer
Thu Mar 2, 2017 9:50am - Calgary Soccer Centre
Register by Tue May 30, 2017 9:50am
HS Golf Lessons Spring 2017
Mon May 1, 2017 1:30pm - RCGA
Closed
CAL: SpringSwim Lessons YMCA
Fri May 5, 2017 3:00pm - YMCA Shawnessy
Closed
CAL: High School Information Session
Tue May 23, 2017 7:00pm - First Alliance Church: Prayer Room
Register by Tue May 23, 2017 7:00pm
Leth: Symphony - Feel the Beat
Wed May 24, 2017 10:00am - Southminster United Church
Closed
CAL: Digital marketing at the Apple Store
Wed May 24, 2017 10:00am - Chinook Centre
Closed
EDM: Voyageur Canoeing
Wed May 24, 2017 12:30pm - Terwilegar Park
Closed
LETH: Lawn Bowling
Wed May 24, 2017 1:00pm - Ted Petrunia Park
Closed
CAL: CochraneCFL Information Session
Wed May 24, 2017 7:00pm - Calgary and Area
Register by Wed May 24, 2017 7:00pm
CAL: Trochu Fossil Hunting
Thu May 25, 2017 7:30am
Closed
CAL: Children's International Festival 2017
Thu May 25, 2017 10:00am - Arts Commons Jack Singer Concert Hall
Closed
EDM: Tree-Mendous Trees at John Janzen Nature Centre
Thu May 25, 2017 12:30pm - John Janzen Nature Centre
Closed
Med Hat: CFL Open House and Pool Time
Thu May 25, 2017 1:00pm - Medicine Hat Leisure Centre
Register by Wed May 24, 2017 4:00pm
PROV: The March of the Red Coats
Fri May 26, 2017 9:00am - The Fort Museum of the NWMP and First Nations Interpretive Centre
Register by Thu May 25, 2017 4:25pm
CAL: RiverWatch 2017
Fri May 26, 2017 9:00am
Closed
EDM: High School appointments 2017
Fri May 26, 2017 9:00am - Edmonton Centre For Learning@HOME office
Register by Thu May 25, 2017 8:00am
CAL: HS Rock Climbing Lessons
Fri May 26, 2017 10:00am - Calgary Climbing Centre
Closed
CAL: Glenbow Ranch Tour 2017
Fri May 26, 2017 10:00am - Glenbow Ranch
Closed
Edm Year End Showcase 2017
Fri May 26, 2017 10:30pm - West Edmonton Christian Assembly - WECA
Closed
Central:Little Mermaid
Sun May 28, 2017 2:00pm - Parable Place Theatre
Register by Sat May 27, 2017 12:00pm
Med Hat: Hug a Tree and Survive
Mon May 29, 2017 9:00am - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre - Sage Room
Register by Sun May 28, 2017 9:35pm
Med Hat: AdventureSmart Survive Outside
Mon May 29, 2017 10:00am - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre - Sage Room
Register by Sun May 28, 2017 9:35pm
Central:Historic Markerville
Mon May 29, 2017 10:00am - Markerville Creamery
Register by Fri May 26, 2017 2:00pm
Med Hat: Helicopter Air Lift Operation - HALO
Mon May 29, 2017 1:30pm - Medicine Hat - Airport
Closed
CAL: Butterfield Acres
Tue Jun 6, 2017 12:00pm - Butterfield Acres
Register by Thu Jun 1, 2017 11:00am
Central:Peter Pan
Tue Jun 6, 2017 12:15pm - New Life Fellowship
Closed
Central:Ellis Bird Farm
Wed Jun 7, 2017 10:00am - Ellis Bird Farm
Register by Fri Jun 2, 2017 2:00pm
EDM: Stand up Paddle Boarding and Longboarding
Wed Jun 7, 2017 12:30pm - Rundle Park
Register by Mon Jun 5, 2017 8:00am
GP: CFL Information Session
Wed Jun 7, 2017 7:00pm - Coca-Cola Centre - KMSC Law Meeting Room
Register by Wed Jun 7, 2017 7:00pm
CAL: Kayben Farms, Things to Grow and Eat
Thu Jun 8, 2017 11:00am - Kayben Farms
Register by Thu Jun 1, 2017 11:00am
Leth: Year End Picnic 2017
Thu Jun 8, 2017 11:30am - Indian Battle Park, Baroness Picnic Shelter
Register by Thu Jun 8, 2017 2:00pm
Central: Wetaskwin CFL Information Session
Thu Jun 8, 2017 7:00pm - Manluk Centre: Multipurpose Room
Register by Thu Jun 8, 2017 7:00pm
Central:Crescent Falls Guided Hike
Fri Jun 9, 2017 9:30am - Miner's Cafe
Register by Wed Jun 7, 2017 2:00pm
Edm: Year End Picnic
Fri Jun 9, 2017 11:00am - Hawrelak Park
Register by Mon Jun 5, 2017 8:00am
Med Hat: Year End Picnic 2017
Fri Jun 9, 2017 11:30am - Moose Ball Complex
Register by Fri Jun 9, 2017 2:00pm
Central: Red Deer CFL Information Session
Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:00pm - Collicutt Centre - Meeting Room C
Register by Tue Jun 13, 2017 7:00pm
Central:Camrose Year End Picnic
Wed Jun 14, 2017 12:00pm - Jubilee Park
Register by Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:00pm
EDM: Wide Game- Camouflage
Wed Jun 14, 2017 2:30pm - Alfred H Savage Centre
Register by Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:00am
Central: Year End Picnic
Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:00pm - Centennial Park Picnic Shelter 1
Register by Tue Jun 13, 2017 3:00pm
CAL: Year End Picnic 2017
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:30am - Riverside Park
Register by Wed Jun 21, 2017 2:00pm
EDM: Computer Camp 2017
Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:00am - Edmonton Centre For Learning office
Register by Mon Aug 14, 2017 12:00am
OKOTOKS: Computer Camp 2017
Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:00am - St. John Paul II Collegiate
Register by Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:00am