Upcoming Share this list
Share list

Share forms and activities by copying the code below and pasting into a webpage, facebook or twitter. Use widget code for small list and the splash page link to view the full page. Or share a subset of list by clicking on the find button and entering a date range, key words in a litle or locations - the links will be updated
Find - Filter

Title
Start Date
  Clear -   Clear
PROV: Junior Acheivement Presents: Robo Garden - Learn to Code
Mon Mar 7, 2022 1:30pm - VIRTUAL
Register by Fri Dec 17, 2021 12:00pm
PROV: Junior Acheivement - Investment Strategies Program
Mon Nov 29, 2021 1:30pm - VIRTUAL
Closed
MED HAT: SCULPTURE ART -2021-2022
Mon Nov 29, 2021 1:00pm - Painter Girl Studio
Closed
LETH: FAMILY - FIRST AID BASICS
Fri Dec 3, 2021 9:00am
Register by Fri Dec 3, 2021 4:00pm
CAL: GR 7-12 Soccer, FALL 2021
Thu Dec 2, 2021 11:00am - Calgary Soccer Centre
Register by Thu Dec 9, 2021 2:55pm
PROV: Virtual Creative Christmas- Winter PaintingWorkshop2021
Wed Dec 15, 2021 1:00pm - Zoom( link sent morning of)
Register by Tue Dec 14, 2021 12:00pm
EDM: JR/ SR High Night - Tubing -Dec 2021
Thu Dec 9, 2021 5:00pm - Rabbit Hill Snow Resort
Register by Fri Dec 3, 2021 7:00am
EDM: Christmas Cooking Class Dec 2021
Tue Dec 7, 2021 12:30pm - Palates
Closed
PROV: Virtual Creative Christmas- Wreath Making Workshop2021
Mon Dec 6, 2021 1:00pm - Zoomn( link sent morning of)
Register by Fri Dec 3, 2021 3:00pm
EDM: Winter Carnival 2021
Wed Dec 8, 2021 1:00pm - Rundle Park
Register by Mon Dec 6, 2021 12:00pm
PROV: Virtual, Calgary Zoo - The Bear Necessities
Mon Dec 13, 2021 1:00pm - zoom
Register by Mon Dec 6, 2021 8:00am
CAL: Pioneer Christmas
Fri Dec 3, 2021 1:30pm - The Okotoks Art Gallery
Closed
CAL: CHRISTMAS BAKING CLASS
Fri Dec 10, 2021 1:00pm - TBD
Closed
PROV: Virtual, Ukrainian Christmas from The Ukrainian Cultural Heritage Village
Mon Dec 6, 2021 1:00pm - zoom
Closed
CAL: Family Outdoor Skate
Wed Dec 15, 2021 1:00pm - Scott Seaman Sports Rink (Outdoor)
Register by Wed Dec 8, 2021 3:30pm
CAL: FAMILY CHRISTMAS PARTY
Wed Dec 8, 2021 11:00am - Okotoks
Closed
CAL: THE GRINCH, OKOTOKS CINEMAS
Tue Dec 14, 2021 1:00pm - Okotoks Cinemas
Register by Tue Dec 7, 2021 3:00pm
MED HAT: ESPLANADE EXHIBIT INSPIRATION & ART 2021-2022
Fri Dec 3, 2021 10:30am - Esplanade Arts and Heritage Centre
Closed
MED HAT: PAINTER GIRL 2021-2022
Mon Dec 6, 2021 9:00am - Painter Girl Studio
Register by Fri Dec 3, 2021 11:00am
LETH: CHRISTMAS CRAFTS 2021-2022
Wed Dec 8, 2021 2:30pm - Lethbridge Public Library Crossings Branch
Register by Mon Dec 6, 2021 5:00pm
MED HAT: Nature Centre Christmas 2021
Fri Dec 10, 2021 1:00pm - Police Point Nature Centre
Register by Thu Dec 9, 2021 8:00am
LETH: BOWLING 2021-2022
Mon Dec 13, 2021 1:00pm - Holiday Bowl
Register by Fri Dec 10, 2021 4:00pm
MED HAT: BOWLING 2021-2022
Tue Dec 14, 2021 1:00pm - Panorama Lanes
Register by Mon Dec 13, 2021 9:00am
LETH: Nature Centre Christmas 2021
Wed Dec 15, 2021 1:00pm - Helen Schuler Nature Centre
Register by Mon Dec 13, 2021 8:00am
MED: WALL CLIMBING 2021-2022
Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:00pm - Badlands Training Centre
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:05am
MED: BOULDERING 2021-2022
Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:00pm - Badlands Training Centre
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:05am
MED HAT: JUNGLE GYM FITNESS 2021-2022
Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:00pm - Badlands Training Centre
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:00am
MED HAT: BADLANDS FITNESS 2021-2022
Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:45pm - Badlands Training Centre
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:00am
LETH: SPORT FOR FUN JANUARY 2021-2022
Wed Jan 5, 2022 1:00pm - Lethbridge College Gym
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:00am
LETH: SNOWSHOEING 2022
Fri Jan 7, 2022 11:00am - Syncline_ Castle Mountain Area
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 1:30pm
LETH: TOQUES FOR CHARITY
Thu Jan 13, 2022 2:00pm - Lethbridge Public Library
Register by Wed Jan 12, 2022 4:30pm
PROV: PASS POWDER KEG JANUARY 2022
Fri Jan 14, 2022 12:00pm - Pass Powder Keg
Register by Mon Jan 10, 2022 9:00am
LETH: ESCAPE ROOM
Wed Jan 26, 2022 3:00pm - The Great Escape
Register by Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:00am
MED HAT: EMERGENCY FIRST AID
Fri Jan 28, 2022 8:30am - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre
Register by Thu Jan 13, 2022 8:00am
MED HAT: SPORT FOR FUN FEB 2021-2022
Tue Feb 1, 2022 12:45pm - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre
Register by Mon Jan 31, 2022 9:00am
PROV: SKI DAY PASS POWDER KEG FEBRUARY 2022
Fri Feb 4, 2022 1:00pm - Pass Powder Keg
Register by Mon Jan 31, 2022 9:00am
CENTRAL: Christmas Family Tubing -Dec 2021
Fri Dec 10, 2021 12:45pm - Canyon Ski Resort Tube Park
Register by Mon Dec 6, 2021 12:00pm
PROV: Virtual HOLI- RAYS @ Ripley's Aquarium2021
Thu Dec 16, 2021 9:00am - Zoom( link sent morning of)
Register by Wed Dec 15, 2021 11:00am
MED HAT: FAMILY - FIRST AID BASICS
Fri Feb 11, 2022 9:00am - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre
Register by Fri Jan 28, 2022 9:00am
LETH: SPORT FOR FUN MARCH 2021-2022
Wed Mar 2, 2022 1:00pm - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre
Register by Mon Feb 28, 2022 9:00am
PROV: Virtual Ripleys Aquarium of Canada
Fri Jan 28, 2022 9:00am - Zoom
Register by Tue Jan 25, 2022 12:00pm
PROV: Virtual JR/SR High MasterChefs - Jan 2022
Thu Jan 27, 2022 4:30pm - WEBEX
Register by Tue Jan 25, 2022 12:00pm
EDM: Co-Curricular Class January 2022
Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:00am - North Point Community Church
Register by Wed Jan 12, 2022 9:00am
GP: Learn to Cross Country Ski
Thu Jan 13, 2022 1:00pm - Wapiti Nordic Ski Club
Register by Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:00am
GP: Family Swim -Dec 2021
Tue Dec 14, 2021 10:00am - Beaverlodge Swimming Pool
Register by Thu Dec 9, 2021 9:00am
EDM: Metis Alive 2022
Mon Jan 10, 2022 1:00pm - Ruminari Live
Register by Thu Jan 6, 2022 9:00am
CENTRAL: Wall Climbing 2022
Fri Jan 7, 2022 1:30pm - Trailhead Climbing & Fitness
Register by Tue Jan 4, 2022 12:00pm
PROV: Virtual Passport to Adventure 2022
Thu Jan 6, 2022 12:30pm - Zoom( link sent morning of)
Register by Thu Jan 6, 2022 7:00am
EDM: January Ski/ Snowboard Day @ Rabbit Hill 2022
Wed Jan 5, 2022 10:00am - Rabbit Hill Ski Resort
Register by Thu Dec 16, 2021 7:00am
EDM: Elementary Sewing Series 2022
Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:00pm - The House of Sew
Register by Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:00pm
GP: Family Winter Carnival -Dec 2021
Mon Dec 13, 2021 1:45pm - Wapiti Nordic Ski Club
Register by Thu Dec 9, 2021 12:30pm
MED HAT: SPORT FOR FUN MARCH 2021-2022
Tue Mar 8, 2022 12:15pm - Medicine Hat Family Leisure Centre
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 9:00am
EDM: Little Chippers @ Ice on Whyte- Feb 2022
Wed Feb 2, 2022 1:00pm - Dr. Wilbert McIntyre Park
Register by Fri Jan 28, 2022 12:00pm
EDM: February Ski/ Snowboard Day @ Rabbit Hill 2022
Wed Feb 9, 2022 10:00am - Rabbit Hill Ski Resort
Register by Wed Jan 26, 2022 2:00pm
PROV: Virtual Chocolate Making Feb
Fri Feb 11, 2022 1:00pm - Zoom
Register by Wed Feb 9, 2022 2:00pm
PROV: Virtual Intermediate/ Advanced Photography Series 2022
Tue Feb 1, 2022 1:00pm - zoom
Register by Mon Jan 31, 2022 9:00am
EDM: Soccer/ Futsal Series
Mon Feb 14, 2022 12:30pm - Turf Training Centre
Register by Thu Feb 10, 2022 3:30pm
EDM: JR/ SR High Night -Escape Room Edition 2021
Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:00pm - Dream ESCAPE
Register by Wed Feb 9, 2022 9:00am
EDM: Co-Curricular Class February 2022
Wed Feb 16, 2022 10:00am - North Point Community Church
Register by Wed Feb 9, 2022 10:00am
PROV: CREATE A STORY, GR 7-12
Mon Dec 6, 2021 2:00pm - zoom
Register by Mon Dec 6, 2021 2:00pm
CAL: Artist Spotlight - Claude Monet
Fri Feb 4, 2022 1:00pm - Strathcona Community Association
Register by Fri Jan 28, 2022 9:00am
CAL: SPECTABLE BLUE, CIRCUS SERIES
Thu Feb 10, 2022 1:30pm - Spectable Blue Circus School
Register by Tue Feb 1, 2022 9:00am
CAL: COR FIT GYM - OBSTACLE FITNESS AND NINJA TRANNING
Tue Feb 8, 2022 1:30pm - Cor Fit
Register by Sat Jan 29, 2022 9:00pm
CAL: CO-CURRICULAR CLASS FEBRUARY 2022
Wed Feb 16, 2022 10:00am - First Alliance Church
Register by Tue Feb 1, 2022 2:50pm
CAL: CROSS COUNRTY SKIING, GRADES 7-12
Wed Feb 2, 2022 12:00pm - Confederation Park, golf course parking lot
Register by Wed Jan 26, 2022 9:00am
PROV: VIRTUAL, HIGHSCHOOL FRIDAY FUN NIGHT. DEC 2021
Fri Dec 3, 2021 7:00pm - zoom
Register by Fri Dec 3, 2021 7:00pm
CAL: SPORT 4 FUN, Ball Sports
Fri Jan 7, 2022 11:00am - Shane Homes YMCA at Rocky Ridge
Register by Thu Dec 30, 2021 3:00pm
CAL: SPORT 4 FUN, GYM GAMES
Wed Jan 5, 2022 10:00am - Cavalry FC Regional Field House
Register by Thu Dec 30, 2021 3:00pm
CAL: Artist Spotlight - Vincent Van Gogh
Fri Jan 21, 2022 1:00pm - Strathcona Community Association
Register by Fri Jan 7, 2022 9:00am
CAL: CO-CURRICULAR CLASS January 2022
Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:00am - First Alliance Church
Register by Wed Jan 5, 2022 9:00am
CAL: Wildflower Mixed Media Series. 2022
Thu Jan 13, 2022 12:45pm - Wildflower Arts Centre
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 3:00pm
CAL: Sewing Series
Mon Jan 10, 2022 1:00pm - Home Studio
Register by Mon Jan 3, 2022 3:00pm
PROV: VIRTUAL, ENGENEERING 4 KIDS
Tue Jan 11, 2022 12:30pm - zoom
Register by Tue Jan 4, 2022 3:00pm
PROV: VIRTUAL COOKING SERIES, SPAGHETTI TREE CHEF
Tue Jan 4, 2022 1:00pm - zoom
Register by Fri Dec 31, 2021 3:00pm